Connect With Us
Corporate Headquarters

2047 Briggs Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
T (215) 525-4510

info@shildan.com

Get In Touch

Our Corporate headquarters is located in Mount Laurel, New Jersey close to Philadelphia, New York City, and Washington DC. We have sales offices throughout the United States and in Australia.

Contact Us

People

  • Our people are at the core of everything we do. With dedication, passion, and responsibility, our team provides state of the art products, systems, and services, while overcoming challenges and building relationships. Our legacy projects around the world are shining examples of our team’s commitment and sense of ownership.

Moshe Steinmetz

President

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4515

Mobile: 516.639.8855

Email: msteinmetz@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Jen Marchesani

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4512

Mobile: 856.466.1960

Email: jen@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Todd Petrillo

Vice President, Operations

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4517

Mobile: 267.414.3976

Email: tpetrillo@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Jeremy Jester

Vice President, Preconstruction

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4514

Mobile: 352.328.1348

Email: jjester@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Lee Hendershot, BSArchE

Director of Project Management

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4516

Mobile: 267.934.3971

Email: lhendershot@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Dedy Blaustein, B.Arch

Head Of Design / Director of Australian Market

Office: 61 2 9371 8386

Mobile: 61 434 610 044

Email: dblaustein@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Matt Taberski

New York Regional Sales Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 212.805.8118

Mobile: 646.988.6270

Email: mtaberski@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Chris Randisi

Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 202.318.0600

Mobile: 703.609.4039

Email: crandisi@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

CJ Marchesani

Estimator

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.523.7552

Email: cjmarchesani@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Stephen Szymanski

Senior Project Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.253.7553

Mobile: 856.638.8612

Email: msteinmetz@shildan.com

Bob Andrews

Project Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 856.261.8874

Mobile: 215.253.7555

Email: bandrews@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Tim Stoume

Project Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Mobile: 856.493.5405

Email: tstoume@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Alex Katz

Project Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Mobile: 267.443.3448

Email: akatz@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Molly Holmes

Office Manager

Office: 215.525.4510

Direct: 215.525.4523

Email: mholmes@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Angela Eisele

Bookkeeper

Office: 215.525.4510

Mobile: 215.525.4518

Email: angela@shildan.com

LinkedIn:

Ashlee Hunter

Administrative Marketing Coordinator

Email: ahunter@shildan.com

General Sales

Northeast, West Coast, Midwest, Florida, Texas & all other inquiries

Office: 215.525.4510

Email: jen@shildan.com

Offices

  • Corporate Headquarters

    2047 Briggs Road
    Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

    Contact: Moshe Steinmetz, President

    Phone: (215) 525-4510
    Fax: (215) 525-4511
    Email: msteinmetz@shildan.com

  • Australian Headquarters

    294 Edgecliff Road

    Woollahra, NSW 2025

    Contact: Dedy Blaustein, Head Of Design/Director of Australian Market

    Phone: 02-9371 8386

    Email: dblaustein@shildan.com

  • West Coast, Midwest, Northeast, Texas, Florida & all other inquiries

    Contact: Jen Marchesani, VP of Sales & Marketing

    Phone: (215) 525-4510
    Cell: (856) 466-1960
    Email: jen@shildan.com

  • New York Regional Sales Office

    Contact: Matt Taberski, New York Regional Sales Manager

    Phone: (646) 988-6270
    Cell: (646) 988-6270
    Email: mtaberski@shildan.com

  • Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Office

    Contact: Chris Randisi, Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Manager

    Phone: (202) 318-0600
    Cell: (703) 609-4039
    Email: crandisi@shildan.com

Careers

Shildan is a growing, dynamic company. We have three offices and offer employment opportunities for a variety of positions including secretarial and administrative, engineering, project management and sales. We welcome inquiries from motivated job applicants.

Submit