Connect With Us
Corporate Headquarters

2047 Briggs Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
T (215) 525-4510

info@shildan.com

Get In Touch

Our Corporate headquarters is located in Mount Laurel, New Jersey close to Philadelphia, New York City, and Washington DC. We have sales offices throughout the United States and in Australia.

Contact Us

Offices

  • Corporate Headquarters

    2047 Briggs Road
    Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

    Contact: Moshe Steinmetz, President

    Phone: (215) 525-4510
    Fax: (215) 525-4511
    Email: msteinmetz@shildan.com

  • Australian Headquarters

    294 Edgecliff Road

    Woollahra, NSW 2025

    Contact: Dedy Blaustein, Head Of Design/Director of Australian Market

    Phone: 02-9371 8386

    Email: dblaustein@shildan.com

  • West Coast, Northeast, Texas, Florida & all other inquiries

    Contact: Jen Marchesani, VP of Sales & Marketing

    Phone: (215) 525-4510
    Cell: (856) 466-1960
    Email: jen@shildan.com

  • New York Regional Sales Office

    Contact: Matt Taberski, New York Regional Sales Manager

    Phone: (646) 988-6270
    Cell: (646) 988-6270
    Email: mtaberski@shildan.com

  • Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Office

    Contact: Chris Randisi, Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Manager

    Phone: (202) 318-0600
    Cell: (703) 609-4039
    Email: crandisi@shildan.com

  • Midwest Sales Office

    Contact: Brian Ruiter, Midwest Sales Manager

    Phone: (616) 499-3130
    Cell: (616) 265-0828
    Email: bruiter@shildan.com

Careers

Shildan is a growing, dynamic company. We have three offices and offer employment opportunities for a variety of positions including secretarial and administrative, engineering, project management and sales. We welcome inquiries from motivated job applicants.

Upload your resume (Max size 500kb, pdf only)

Send Application